Back on the Track at the Shell Eco-marathon 2017

It’s back! I’m back! Yes, the Shell Eco-marathon is back again as part of the Make The Future Live event in London. I had already decided last year that I would love to volunteer again, so I am thrilled to be able to work as part of the ‘On track Safety’ team once again.

I’m going to be ‘tweeting from the trackside’ once more and giving a view of what it is like at the Shell Eco-marathon in this blog (it’s brilliant, by the way!).


Any tweets from the trackside will be made only when it is safe to do so.

For more information about Make The Future Live and the Shell Eco-marathon visit the Make The Future Live website.

 And, please remember that all views expressed in this blog are my own.

Leave a Reply

